Weekly Winners

weekly_winners

Weekly Winners: September 28 – October 5

Save a Life

112

Going Down

125

Through a photographers eye

174

Gotcha Mom

132

There will always be one lens cap shot

162

My photo that made it on the front of the Palm Harbor Fire Department website…Natalie Lane house fire

IMG_9836

For more Weekly Winners, head over to Sarcastic Mom’s

15 Responses to “Weekly Winners”

  1. Very good as always sweetie! Had a blast with our little camera war.

  2. Good for you for the fire shot that made the “big time.” Isn’t that fun? 🙂 I mean not the fire… but getting your photos out there.

  3. WTG on the fire shots. Can’t decide which one is my favorite so I like them all today. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Stunning! Happy WW!

  5. These are all fabulous! I really like the first one though.

  6. Oh wow!! Well done on the fire shot, and I absolutely LOVE the first one

  7. Thank you for doing this; I just love your photography (and love how you inherited it from your mom.)

  8. All wonderful shots, as always 🙂 My faves are: save a life & through the photographer’s eye. That’s neat that you captured your Mom snapping a pic 🙂 And, congrats on your photo that was in the spotlight~that’s awesome!

  9. great pics hun…..

  10. That last one is a bit scary… I take it no one was hurt? Whew.
    Love the first one, the angle is really cool… something I never would have thought of doing!

  11. Great shots. My fav is the first.

  12. Great pictures. I can see why the house fire picture was used elsewhere…cool.

  13. I love the way you see the world!

  14. The perspective of the first couple is really awesome, every day things made so much more interesting. Love these!

Leave a Reply

