Fall in Florida

On another forum we have monthly contests. This month….Fall. Usually we don’t have the traditional leaf changes but I found some. May be the only ones in my area but I still found them.

Enjoy!

img_3909.jpgimg_3907.jpgimg_3898.jpgimg_3900.jpg

Random shots taken around Phillipe Park. Can’t forget the lens cap.

img_3877.jpgimg_3875.jpgimg_3854.jpgimg_3868.jpg

And best of all……you can’t forget the Mamba!!

img_3823.jpgimg_3828.jpgimg_3832.jpg

3 Responses to “Fall in Florida”

  1. Great photos! I can’t believe you have leaves change in Florida!

    Kerri (Mommymatter)

  2. Wow great Photos!
    Jenny (Mommymatter)

  3. Hot car. Makes me miss my old 240.

Leave a Reply

